Attorneys

 

 

David R. Button, Partner drbutton@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342 Amanda M. Buzo, Associate ambuzo@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342 Jay R. Carson, Associate jrcarson@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342
Christopher A. Corpus, Partner cacorpus@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342 Benjamin B. Cotton, Associate bbcotton@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342 Richard T. Coyne, Partner rtcoyne@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342
Lawrence S. Crowther, Partner lscrowther@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342 Simon P. Demian, Partner spdemian@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342 Charles R. Ennis, Of Counsel crennis@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342
Samuel J. Gmetro, Associate sjgmetro@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342 Julie D. Hawk, Associate jdhawk@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342 David J. Hessler, Partner djhessler@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342
Nathan E. Hessler, Partner nehessler@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342 Peter A. Hessler, Partner pahessler@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342 Peter A. Holdsworth, Associate paholdsworth@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342
Christopher A. Holecek, Partner caholecek@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342 Tanja M. Holecek, Partner tmholecek@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342 Sarah A. Jun, Associate sajun@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342
John D. Kedzior, Partner jdkedzior@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342 David R. Knowles, Partner drknowles@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342 Stephanie E. Lankhorst, Of Counsel SELankhorst@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342
Angela M. Lavin, Partner amlavin@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342 Robert W. McIntyre, Of Counsel rwmcintyre@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342 Bruce E. Peacock, Of Counsel bepeacock@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342
Steven E. Pryatel, Partner sepryatel@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342 Patrick J. Quallich, Partner pjquallich@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342 Michele C. Raia, Of Counsel MCRaia@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342
David A. Resser, Associate DAResser@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342 Iken S. Sans, Associate ISSans@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342 Kevin P. Shannon, Associate kpshannon@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342
Keith A. Vanderburg, Managing Partner kavanderburg@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342 Lesley A. Weigand, Partner laweigand@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342 George L. White, IV, Associate glwhite@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342
Jason A. Worgull, Partner jaworgull@wegmanlaw.com P: (216) 642-3342