Attorneys

David R. Button
Partner
(216) 642-3342
drbutton@wegmanlaw.com
Jay R. Carson
Associate
(216) 642-3342
jrcarson@wegmanlaw.com
Benjamin B. Cotton
Associate
(216) 642-3342
bbcotton@wegmanlaw.com
Richard T. Coyne
Partner
(216) 642-3342
rtcoyne@wegmanlaw.com
Lawrence S. Crowther
Partner
(216) 642-3342
lscrowther@wegmanlaw.com
Simon P. Demian
Partner
(216) 642-3342
spdemian@wegmanlaw.com
Charles R. Ennis
Of Counsel
(216) 642-3342
crennis@wegmanlaw.com
Samuel J. Gmetro
Associate
(216) 642-3342
sjgmetro@wegmanlaw.com
Julie D. Hawk
Associate
(216) 642-3342
jdhawk@wegmanlaw.com
Charles A. Hayes
Associate
(216) 642-3342
cahayes@wegmanlaw.com
David J. Hessler
Partner
(216) 642-3342
djhessler@wegmanlaw.com
Nathan E. Hessler
Partner
(216) 642-3342
nehessler@wegmanlaw.com
Peter A. Hessler
Partner
(216) 642-3342
pahessler@wegmanlaw.com
Peter A. Holdsworth
Partner
(216) 642-3342
paholdsworth@wegmanlaw.com
Christopher A. Holecek
Partner
(216) 642-3342
caholecek@wegmanlaw.com
Tanja M. Holecek
Partner
(216) 642-3342
tmholecek@wegmanlaw.com
John D. Kedzior
Partner
(216) 642-3342
jdkedzior@wegmanlaw.com
David R. Knowles
Partner
(216) 642-3342
drknowles@wegmanlaw.com
Stephanie E. Lankhorst
Of Counsel
(216) 642-3342
SELankhorst@wegmanlaw.com
Angela M. Lavin
Partner
(216) 642-3342
amlavin@wegmanlaw.com
Rachel E. Lyons
Associate
(216) 642-3342
relyons@wegmanlaw.com
Robert W. McIntyre
Of Counsel
(216) 642-3342
rwmcintyre@wegmanlaw.com
Jack P. Mills Jr.
Associate
(216) 642-3342
jpmills@wegmanlaw.com
Sarah A. Nemastil
Associate
(216) 642-3342
sanemastil@wegmanlaw.com
Bruce E. Peacock
Of Counsel
(216) 642-3342
bepeacock@wegmanlaw.com
Steven E. Pryatel
Partner
(216) 642-3342
sepryatel@wegmanlaw.com
Patrick J. Quallich
Partner
(216) 642-3342
pjquallich@wegmanlaw.com
Michele C. Raia
Of Counsel
(216) 642-3342
MCRaia@wegmanlaw.com
David A. Resser
Associate
(216) 642-3342
DAResser@wegmanlaw.com
Keith A. Vanderburg
Managing Partner
(216) 642-3342
kavanderburg@wegmanlaw.com
Lesley A. Weigand
Partner
(216) 642-3342
laweigand@wegmanlaw.com
George L. White IV
Partner
(216) 642-3342
glwhite@wegmanlaw.com
Jason A. Worgull
Partner
(216) 642-3342
jaworgull@wegmanlaw.com
'.